Monday, November 20

6:15pm    Religious Education grades 1-8 in education wing

Tuesday, November 21

6:30pm    Reconciliation Preparation in rooms 105 & 106

7:00pm    Parish Pastoral Council meet in room 102

Wednesday, November 22

10:00am  Bible Sharing meets in music room

10:15am Crafters meet in social hall

7:30pm AA meet in social hall
 
PARISH OFFICES CLOSED Wednesday, November 22 at 12:00noon through Friday, November 24
 

Sunday, November 26

12:00pm RCIA meets in room 106

Monday, November 27

6:15pm    Religious Education grades 1-8

                in education wing

Wednesday, November 29

10:00am  Bible Sharing meets in music room

10:15am  Crafters meet in social hall

7:00pm    Book Club meet in room 102

7:30pm    AA meet in social hall

Thursday, November 30

7:30pm AA meet in social hall

7:30pm Alanon meet in room 109

Sunday, December 3

12:00pm RCIA meets in room 106

 

BlackLineDivider

BlackLineDivider
 
St. Cyprian Book Club
Selected Wednesdays at 7:00pm

November 29
Band of Sisters
by Kirsten A. Holmstedt
 
BlackLineDividercomingsoon
BlackLineDivider
Christmas Dinner 
Sunday, December 10
BlackLineDivider